The Seven Tiers Of Suns

The Seven Tiers of Suns
hen the 6,000-year period of creative meditation is completed,
the substances will begin to condense. The first substance that
condenses from the mind into existence is magnetism. So the first
sun starts as a purely magnetic sun and remains that way for many
billions of years.
7 teirs of suns Now, the creation of the universe is a simple effortless process involving
only the imagination, but the description of the process using words, written or
spoken, is very difficult.
The creation of all stars is sequential, as already stated, with one star being
initiated or ‘set in place’ every 7,000 years. But before each star is set in its
place, there is a larger process of coordination of all the heavenly bodies that
will coexist in a given region. Such regions are divided into seven tiers, like
circles within circles. The first tier or smallest circle is a solar system such as ours,
and is made up of planets orbiting a sun. The second tier is made up of a
group of solar systems revolving around a larger sun.
These larger suns also form a group or family of suns that revolve around an
even larger sun, forming a third tier. This pattern is repeated identically, with
each tier much larger than the one before, up to the seventh tier.
The seventh tier is a group of galaxies orbiting around what may be called
a galactic sun, for lack of a better word. Therefore there are seven tiers or
classes of suns. Our sun is a first tier sun, and together with its companions such
as Alpha Centauri, Sirius, the Pleiades, and many other, revolve around a
much larger sun, called a second tier, or second class sun. The second class
suns are created before the first class suns, and the third class suns are
created before the second class and so on, up to the seventh tier sun, which
is the largest and the first to be created.
But all the higher class suns remain as purely magnetic suns for a long
time, even after the first class suns like ours have completely condensed and
appear as orbs of light. Thus the higher tier suns remain invisible, and are
known to modern scientists only by their ‘gravitational’ effects. As stated
before, these effects are not ‘gravitational’, unless ‘gravitational’ is redefined
as magnetic.
Because of the large size of these suns compared to first class suns like our
sun, their magnetic attraction is much stronger. And because they remain as
purely magnetic suns for a long time, without any light substance to make
them visible, they’re quite an enigma to modern scientists. They can detect
the ‘gravitational pull’ (magnetic attraction) that it exerts on all neighboring
space objects, even on light itself, yet they themselves remain invisible. For this
reason they are called ‘black holes’.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s